Supporting Documents for Quantitative metric 2.1

2.1 Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count):

All the other supporting documents are available on the institute website under the given URL link.

https://www.gate.ac.in/naac/Extended%20Profile/2.1.pdf





Submitted to NAAC

By

Gandhi Academy of Technology and Engineering,
Berhampur



GANDHI ACADEMY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to BPUT, Odisha and Recognized by Dept. of SD & TE, Govt. of Odisha)

Contact: +91 9337753377 Ph.: 0680-2280828, Fax: 0680-2010006 P.O/P.S: Golanthara, Konisi, Berhampur- 761 008, Dist: Ganjam (ODISHA)

Ref. No. 9A7E 92 2024

Web:www.gate.ac.in

Date 18/01/2024

Declaration

I, Dr. Gouri Shankar Mohapatro, Principal of Gandhi Academy of Technology and Engineering, Berhampur, provide the list of total full time faculty in block five years (without repeat count) is given below as per the prescribed format.

SI.No	Name of the faculty	Department
01	Dr. Rama Chandra Dash	Basic Science & Humanities (Mathematics)
02	Dr. Girija Prasad Sahoo	Basic Science & Humanities(Chemistry)
03	Dr. Ramesh Chandra Rath	Basic Science & Humanities(Economics)
04	Dr. Mousumi Parida	Basic Science & Humanities(Economics)
05	Dr. Sunita Bal	Basic Science & Humanities(Chemistry)
06	Dr. Sandhya Mishra	Basic Science & Humanities (Mathematics)
07	Dr. Tanmaya Kumar Pradhan	Basic Science & Humanities(Economics)
80	Dr. Amit Kumar Jana	Basic Science & Humanities(Chemistry)
09	Dr. Sagarika Pasayat	Basic Science & Humanities(Chemistry)
10	Dr. Jyotirmaya Satapathy	Basic Science & Humanities(Economics)
11	Dr. Priyabrat Mohapatra	Basic Science & Humanities(Chemistry)
12	Dr. Paramananda Jena	Basic Science & Humanities(Physics)
13	Dr. Chetan Kumar Sharma	Basic Science & Humanities(Mathematics)
14	Dr. Bairagi Patra	Basic Science & Humanities(English)
15	Dr. Hrusikesh Nath	Basic Science & Humanities (Physics)
16	Dr. Bijoy Kumar Satapathy	Basic Science & Humanities (Chemistry)
17	Dr. Rutuparna Das	Basic Science & Humanities (Physics)
18	Dr. Minakshi Mohanty	Basic Science & Humanities (Mathematics)
19	Dr. Neeha Pradhani	Basic Science & Humanities (Physics)
20	Mr. Bikram Kumar Sahu	Basic Science & Humanities(Physics)
21	Mr. Prakash Kumar Shukla	Basic Science & Humanities (Mathematics)
22	Mr. Ajit Kumar Satapathy	Basic Science & Humanities(English)
23	Dr. Harish Chand Giri	Civil Engineering
24	Dr. Jyotikusum Acharya	Civil Engineering
25	Dr. Narayan Tiadi	Civil Engineering

E mail :principal.gate.bam@gmail.com gateinformation@gmail.com



GANDHI ACADEMY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to BPUT, Odisha and Recognized by Dept. of SD & TE, Govt. of Odisha)

Contact: +91 9337753377 Ph.: 0680-2280828, Fax: 0680-2010006 P.O/P.S: Golanthara, Konisi, Berhampur- 761 008, Dist: Ganjam (ODISHA)

Dof No	Data	
Ref. No	Date	

SI.No	Name of the faculty	Department
26	Miss. Ankita Jena	Civil Engineering
27	Dr. Dhaneswar Parida	Computer Science and Engineering
28	Dr. Subhendu Kumar Pani	Computer Science and Engineering
29	Dr. Sachi Nandan Mohanty	Computer Science and Engineering
30	Dr. Aurobindo Kar	Computer Science and Engineering
31	Dr. Jibanananda Mishra	Computer Science and Engineering
32	Dr. Chinmaya Ranjan Pattnaik	Computer Science and Engineering
33	Dr. Tanmaya Kumar Pattnaik	Computer Science and Engineering
34	Dr. Sri Kanta Ku Mohapatra	Computer Science and Engineering
35	Dr. Prakash Kumar Sarangi	Computer Science and Engineering
36	Dr. Satya Sobhan Panigrahi	Computer Science and Engineering
37	Mr. Sachin Kumar Patra	Computer Science and Engineering
38	Mr. Pinaki Bhusan Nayak	Computer Science and Engineering
39	Mr. Bhabani Sankar Panda	Computer Science and Engineering
40	Dr. Jyoti Prasad Patra	Electrical Engineering
41	Dr. Dhanurjaya Mahar	Electrical Engineering
42	Dr. Jagadish Chandra Pati	Electrical Engineering
43	Dr. Ajaya Kumar Swain	Electrical Engineering
44	Dr. Satyajit Mohanty	Electrical Engineering
45	Dr. Jyoti Prasad Patra	Electrical Engineering
46	Dr. Arul Kumar P	Electrical Engineering
47	Dr. Srikant Dash	Electrical Engineering
48	Dr. Smrutiranjan Nayak	Electrical Engineering
49	Dr. Bidyut Ranjan Das	Electrical Engineering
50	Mr. Tushar Kanta Satapathy	Electrical Engineering
51	Mr. Manoj Kumar Patnaik	Electrical Engineering
52	Mr. Ajaya Kumar Nahak	Electrical Engineering
53	Dr. Sudhansu Sekhar Khuntia	Electronics and Communication Engineering
54	Dr. Sangate Pavan Kumar	Electronics and Communication Engineering
55	Dr. Lokanath Sarangi	Electronics and Communication Engineering
56	Dr. Srinivas Mantha	Electronics and Communication Engineering

E mail :<u>principal.gate.bam@gmail.com</u> gateinformation@gmail.com



GANDHI ACADEMY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to BPUT, Odisha and Recognized by Dept. of SD & TE, Govt. of Odisha)

Contact: +91 9337753377 Ph.: 0680-2280828, Fax: 0680-2010006 P.O/P.S: Golanthara, Konisi, Berhampur-761 008, Dist: Ganjam (ODISHA)

Ref. No	Date
Ten ito:	Date

SI.No	Name of the faculty	Department
57	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Padhi	Electronics and Communication Engineering
58	Dr. Rakesh Muthukuru	Electronics and Communication Engineering
59	Dr. Kommu Naveen	Electronics and Communication Engineering
60	Dr. Bright Anand D	Electronics and Communication Engineering
61	Dr. M Lalitha Mahalakshmi	Electronics and Communication Engineering
62	Dr. Amit Gupta	Electronics and Communication Engineering
63	Dr. Bijay Bhujabal	Master of Business Administration
64	Dr. Sitanath Raiguru	Master of Business Administration
65	Dr. Santanu Kumar Das	Master of Business Administration
66	Mr. Kumar Srinivas Rao	Master of Business Administration
67	Mr. Avinash Panda	Master of Business Administration
68	Mrs. Truptimayee Das	Master of Business Administration
69	Dr. Gouri Shankar Mohapatro	Principal, Prof. in Mechanical Engineering
70	Dr. Nabnit Panigrahi	Mechanical Engineering
71	Dr. Dillip Kumar Biswal	Mechanical Engineering
72	Dr. Ritanjali Sethy	Mechanical Engineering
73	Dr. Atul	Mechanical Engineering
74	Dr. Soma Dalbehera	Mechanical Engineering
75	Dr. Bhabani Prasanna Pattanaik	Mechanical Engineering
76	Dr. P Palupandian	Mechanical Engineering
77	Dr. Debesh Mishra	Mechanical Engineering
78	Dr. Pradyut Kumar Swain	Mechanical Engineering
79	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sahu	Mechanical Engineering
80	Dr. Rabinarayan Bag	Mechanical Engineering
81	Mr. Debasish Panda	Mechanical Engineering
82	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Bal	Mechanical Engineering

Principal Principal

Gandhi Academy of Technology and Engineering

Technology and Engineering, Berhampur